Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

“Ah, zach, Leute, wollts noch zum Maci schaun?”
“Nichts zu essen Zuhaus?”
“Lol, so fett?”
“Na und mein kleiner Bruder hats sicher zam gfressen.”
“Jajajaja”
“Gush da hinten.”
“Maci wird sich net ausgehen.”
“Fuu, wie spät ists?”
“Wart… zwölf nach.”
“Scheiße, dann net.”
“FUCK! Crap, crap, sooorry man. I didn’t saw you there!”
“It’s kay, it’s kay. But close one…”
“What the fuck did you do… down… there?”
“Searching for my wife?”
“You lost her? Whatever, get up! Come!”
“Ah, thanksi, thanksi. Toooothbrush! I’ve to find her or we miss the last train.”
“I need to take that one too, should I give you a hand?”
“Would be great!”
“So how does she look like?”
“This tall. Brown fur. Black eyes. Just a plain teddy.”
“Mhh, what does she wear? Something special?”
“Yeah, indeed. Her chequered bow. Red. White.”
“Lets turn here.”
“Sure. Oh, and our favourit skirt.”
“Our?”
“Mini-skirt.”
“Lol, see what you did there.”
“Yeah, you can’t imagine how long it took to make that toothbrush bow in red and white, just so it would fit with that toothbrush skirt.”
“Only the result is important.”
“It’s quarter past one.”
“How about we ask around?”
“I don’t … wait!”
“Hai visto la moglie di questo quattro occhi mostro melma?”
“Ahm. Bene. E lei l’aspetto di un orsacchiotto?”
“Sì!”
“Allora no. Scusi. Continua a cercare.”
“And?”
“Sorry, no. But I’m sure he gonna kidnap some child in the future.”
“Weird.”
“Right. See this guy? Lets ask him!”
“Who? Wait! No! He got a …”
“Heb je de vrouw van deze vier-ogen slijm monster?”
“Back! Back! Hegota, hegota, hegota …”
“Snel, ik moet naar een tee partij.”
“KNIFE! KNIFE!”
“Shut up! Zijn vrouw. Heeft u haar gezien? Een teddy? Deze hoge?”
“Ja, bij de boom in het metrostation.”
“Geweldig, dank je, moord.”
“DO YOU HAVE TOOTHBRUSHES IN YOUR HEAD?!”
“Donna, but he saw her?”
“Did he gave her tea?”
“Donna, aren’t you glad?”
“Not, if he gave her tea. So where is she?”
“This way. …”
“What’s wrong?”
“Something borders me.”
“Tell me. I’ll use the toilet anyway.”
“Mh, okay. Well, it is just so stupid… wahhrgs.”
“Ahh, I’ve been dirted, stay away from me!”
“Fuck.”
“You are really a toothbrush-head…”
“Never puked a toothbush before…”
“Oh, we have to go down there and follow the tracks.”
“How do you know?”
“I’ve got the map.”
“You have a map?”
“Of couse, it’s my honeymoon.”
“I see. … well … I wondered…”
“Just say it!”
“Okay, so, how is it to be married?”
“Wait.”
“Why did you stop?”
“You are single?”
“Kinda… my girlfriend broke up.”
“A toothbrush head and unmarried, how could you surrive?”
“That’s it! I mean I’ve got no three black man in my closet or …”
“You don’t have any?! Lucky you!”
“I know! Lucky on the one hand, but on the other I’ve got a hungry woman under my bed.”
“That’s worst. Let me tell you, you have to get a wife, so you can feed her with your wife. Only purpose of a wife.”
“I see! That’s why you’re married?”
“Of course!”
“Mhh, I need one.”
“Yeah. Did you got a number today?”
“Sure, nine and you man?”
“NINE? Poor you. Me an eight, so I don’t know if I’ll find her. Wah, … yuck …”
“Mh? Oh, they’ve come with me.”
“AHHHH FABI!!”
“What did those …”
“FUCK, OIDA WAS MACHSTN DA??”
“… two get?”
“Both seven.”
“TOM!”
“FABI, WAS GEHT …”
“So lucky.”
“HOL IHN RAUF!”
“BIN DABEI!”
“So annoying.”
“KOMM HER! … fuck, wasn los?!”
“WHAT ABOUT HIS WIFE?”
“Wahhh, Fabi..”
“Ohhh, theeeey aaare marrrrried!!”
“HEUL NICHT, ZIEH IHN RAUF!”
“THEY JUST FUCKED!”
“Ahh, Fabi! FABI!! HÖR AUF!”
“ZIEH IHN WEITER!”
“Remember …”
“JA, KOMM WIEDER RAUF!”
“SHUT UP! I CAN’T HEAR HIM!”
“… the words deceide …”
“Krieg dich ein! Fabi! Herst, schau her!”
“… everything!”
“Oh Gott, der Zug kommt!”
“Fabi! Was hast du da unten gemacht!”
“Nicht! Ahhh, du tust ihm noch weh!!”
“Wo?”
“AUF DEN GLEISEN VERDAMMT!!”
“Thanksii for searching with me.”
“Oh no problem, good luck!”
“Fabi? Mit wem redest du?”
“HERST FABI!”
“No need, I’ve got an eight.”
“Solln wir die Rettung rufen?”
“ICH WISCH DIR DEIN SCHEISS GRINSEN GLEICH AUSN GSICHT!”
“Vielleicht is er mit dem Kopf wo dagegn?”
“Er hat ne Sieben.”
“Okay. Fabi, schau mich an. Wie gehts dir?”
“Ich werde sterben, schau …”
“Tom…”
“Fabi, was redest du?”
“Scheiße. Ich hab die Zahnbrüste verloren.”
“AHH, FUCK!”
“TOM!”
“FABI, hör auf mit dem Scheiß!”
“Du…”
“TOM, BERUHIG DICH! Ich ruf meinen Bruder an!”
“… WEIL ICH DIE NEUN HAB, STIMMTS?!”
“Was redest …”
“WEIL DU VERHEIRATET BIST?! ODER WEIL ICH ZAHNBÜRSTEN IM KOPF HAB?!”